Tag: electro

Einbau Antriebsstrang – begleitet von SRF Einstein
By Robin Feuz / 11. May 2022

Integration of the power train - accompanied by SRF Einstein

On Friday, May 6th, the time had finally come and the drive train of the e-Sling could be installed in the aircraft. The test campaign was successfully completed in advance. The drive train was installed in the test container and various load cycles could be run...

Aero Friedrichshafen
By Robin Feuz / 11. May 2022

Aero Friedrichshafen

Aero Friedrichshafen took place from April 27 to 30. The General Aviation Fair is held annually. With 600 exhibitors from 35 nations, the Expo attracts around 33,000 visitors. e-Sling was also represented as an exhibitor with a stand and was able to...

Review 3
By Robin Feuz / 11. April 2022

Review 3

The third and thus already second last review of the focus project e-Sling took place on 8 April in Dübendorf in the Innovation Park. The presentations were held in a hybrid format, so the supervisors and sponsors could participate in the review both online and on site...

Review 2
By Robin Feuz / 17. December 2021

Review 2

The second review of the IMF took place on December 14, 2021 together with the Paris Hybrid focus project. The latest achievements of the e-Sling project were presented to the public shortly before Christmas. Due to the current Corona situation, the review had to be kept online. Nevertheless, the…

Energy Lab (un)conference
By Robin Feuz / 29. November 2021

Energy Lab (un)conference

Two team members from e-Sling attended the first Energy Lab (un)conference. In spring 2021, the e-Sling project was funded by Energy Lab with CHF 15,000. The very first Energy Lab (un)conference took place on November 25th, 2021 at the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts in Horw. With a…

e-Sling Stand bei TEDxZurich
By Robin Feuz / 24. November 2021

e-Sling booth at TEDxZurich

The TEDxZurich Trail Blazers event took place on November 19th, 2021 in Schlieren - the e-Sling team was there! Five members of the e-Sling team listened intently to the completely different speeches of the eleven speakers. Topics ranged from arm-mimicking robotics, whimsical data interpretation,…

1 2 3

Tag: elektro

Einbau Antriebsstrang – begleitet von SRF Einstein
By Robin Feuz / 11. Mai 2022

Einbau Antriebsstrang – begleitet von SRF Einstein

Am Freitag, 6. Mai, war es endlich so weit und der Antriebsstrang der e-Sling konnte in das Flugzeug eingebaut werden. Vorab konnte die Testkampagne erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Dabei war der Antriebsstrang im Testcontainer verbaut und so konnten diverse Lastzyklen abgefahren werden. Als dann alle…

Aero Friedrichshafen
By Robin Feuz / 11. Mai 2022

Aero Friedrichshafen

Vom 27. – 30. April fand die Aero Friedrichshafen statt. Die Messe für die Allgemeine Luftfahrt findet jährlich statt. Bei 600 Ausstellern aus 35 Nationen zieht die Expo etwa 33’000 Besucher an. e-Sling war mit einem Stand auch als Aussteller vertreten und konnte seine…

Review 3
By Robin Feuz / 11. April 2022

Review 3

Das dritte und damit bereits zweitletzte Review des Fokusprojektes e-Sling fand am 8. April in Dübendorf im Innovationspark statt. Die Präsentationen wurden im hybriden Format abgehalten, so konnten die Betreuer und Sponsoren sowohl online als auch vor Ort am Review teilnehmen und direkt mit…

Review 2
By Robin Feuz / 17. Dezember 2021

Review 2

Gemeinsam mit dem Fokusprojekt Paris Hybrid fand am 14.12.2021 das zweite Review des IWF statt. So konnten kurz vor Weihnachten die neuesten Errungenschaften des e-Sling Projektes der Öffentlichkeit vorgestellt werden. Aufgrund der aktuellen Corona Situation musste das Review online gehalten werden. Trotzdem konnten die…

Energy Lab (un)conference
By Robin Feuz / 29. November 2021

Energy Lab (un)conference

Zwei Teammitglieder von e-Sling waren bei der ersten Energy Lab (un)conference dabei. Im Frühling 2021 wurde das e-Sling Projekt von Energy Lab mit 15’000 CHF gefördert. Nun fand am 25.11.2021 an der Hochschule Luzern in Horw die allererste Energy Lab (un)conference statt. Mit einem…

e-Sling Stand bei TEDxZurich
By Robin Feuz / 24. November 2021

e-Sling Stand bei TEDxZurich

Der TEDxZurich Trail Blazers Event fand am 19.11.2021 in Schlieren statt – das Team von e-Sling war dabei! Ganz gespannt lauschten fünf Mitglieder des e-Sling Teams den völlig unterschiedlichen Reden der elf Sprecher und Sprecherinnen zu. Die Themen reichten von arm-imitierender Robotik, skurriler Dateninterpretation,…

1 2 3